Contact Us

For questions or to request more information, contact the Office of the Registrar.

Email: registrar@taylor.edu
Phone: 765-998-5129
Fax: 765-998-4791

Registrar Staff
Pat Baird
Registrar Student Services Specialist
ptbaird@taylor.edu
Doug Clark
Registrar Operations Specialist
doug_clark@taylor.edu
Janet Rogers
University Registrar
jnrogers@taylor.edu
Cindy Ruder
Registrar Operations Specialist
cindy_ruder@taylor.edu
Vincent Small
Director of Graduation and Publications
vnsmall@taylor.edu
Edwin Welch
Director of Institutional Research and Associate Registrar
edwelch@taylor.edu