Mathematics

 
ACAD NAS Math Nav
 

Mathematics

 
Ronald Benbow

Dr. Ron Benbow
Professor of Mathematics
(765) 998-5283
rnbenbow@tayloru.edu

Curtis Blasiman

Curt Blasiman
Mathematics Faculty Adjunct
998-5245
crblasiman@tayloru.edu

Jeremy Case

Dr. Jeremy Case
Department Chair & Professor of Mathematics
(765) 998-4845
jrcase@tayloru.edu

Mark Colgan

Dr. Mark Colgan
Professor of Mathematics
(765) 998-5369
mrcolgan@tayloru.edu

Kenneth Constantine

Dr. Ken Constantine
Professor of Mathematics
(765) 998-4936
knconstantine@tayloru.edu

Matthew DeLong

Dr. Matt DeLong
Professor of Mathematics
(765) 998-5506
mtdelong@tayloru.edu

Patricia Erickson

Patty Erickson
Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics
(765) 998-5380
pterickson@tayloru.edu

Nancy Kitt

Nancy Kitt
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
998-5150
nnkitt@taylor.edu

Barbara Michael

Barb Michael
Assistant to the Dean & School of Natural & Applied Science
(765) 998-5354
brmichael@tayloru.edu

Derek Thompson

Dr. Derek Thompson
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
(765) 998-5244
drthompson@taylor.edu