Master of Arts in Higher Education (MAHE)

Find us on Facebook

 
Grad MAHE Nav NEW
 

Master of Arts in Higher Education (MAHE)

Find us on Facebook

 
Stephen Bedi

Dr. Steve Bedi
Professor of Higher Education & Provost Emeritus
(765) 998-4585
stbedi@tayloru.edu

Felicia Case

Felicia Case
Higher Education Adjunct Faculty & Discipleship Supervisor
(765) 998-5356
felicia_case@taylor.edu

Scott Gaier

Dr. Scott Gaier
Associate Professor of Higher Education & Coordinator of Academic Enrichment Center
(765) 998-5391
scgaier@tayloru.edu

Timothy Herrmann

Dr. Tim Herrmann
Graduate Chair & Professor of Higher Education
(765) 998-5142
tmherrmann@tayloru.edu

Scott Moeschberger

Dr. Scott Moeschberger
Associate Professor of Psychology & Higher Education & Associate Dean of Honors Program
(765) 998-5373
scmoeschberger@taylor.edu

Todd Ream

Dr. Todd C. Ream
Professor of Higher Education
(765) 998-4399
tdream@taylor.edu

Heather Sandlin

Heather Sandlin
Higher Education Program Assistant
(765) 998-4578
htsandlin@taylor.edu

Skip Trudeau

Dr. Skip Trudeau
Associate Professor of Higher Education & Vice President of Student Development & Dean of Students
(765) 998-5368
sktrudeau@tayloru.edu

Christopher Viers

Dr. Christopher Viers
Visiting Professor of Higher Education
chviers@taylor.edu

Kelly Yordy

Kelly Yordy
Higher Education Program Services Director
(765) 998-4375
klyordy@taylor.edu