Faculty

Profile image of Mike Severe
Mike Severe
Program Director, Master of Arts in Ministry; Associate Professor of Christian Ministries
765-998-5149
mcsevere@taylor.edu
Profile image of Faye Chechowich
Faye Chechowich
Professor Emeritus of Christian Ministries
fychechow@tayloru.edu
Profile image of Philip Collins
Phil Collins
Professor of Christian Ministries; Director, Taylor University Center for Scripture Engagement
765-998-4670
phcollins@taylor.edu
Profile image of Michael Harbin
Michael Harbin
Professor Emeritus of Biblical Studies
765-998-4972
mcharbin@taylor.edu
Profile image of Gregory MaGee
Greg MaGee
Associate Professor of Biblical Studies; Chair, Biblical Studies, Christian Ministries & Philosophy Department
765- 998-5574
grmagee@taylor.edu
Profile image of Gary Newton
Gary Newton
Professor of Christian Ministries
gary_newton@taylor.edu
Profile image of Ryan Poe
Ryan Poe
Instructor of Christian Ministries
(317) 846-3404 ext340
ryan_poe1@taylor.edu
Profile image of May Young
May Young
Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies; Program Director, Biblical Studies
765-998-4786
may_young@taylor.edu