A Christian Liberal Arts University, Est. 1846

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Tim Herrmann
Graduate Chair & Professor of Higher Education
765-998-5142
tmherrmann@tayloru.edu

Dr. Skip Trudeau
Vice President for Student Development & Associate Professor of Higher Education
765-998-5368
sktrudeau@tayloru.edu

Dr. Drew Moser
Dean of Experiential Learning & Associate Professor of Higher Education
765-998-5384
drmoser@taylor.edu

Dr. Todd C. Ream
Professor of Higher Education
765-998-4399
todd.ream@taylor.edu

Dr. Kim Case
Director of Assessment and Quality Improvement & Higher Education Adjunct Faculty
765-998-4583
kmcase@taylor.edu

Dr. Scott Gaier
Director of Academic Enrichment Center & Associate Professor of Higher Education
765-998-5391
scgaier@tayloru.edu

Dr. Christopher Viers
Visiting Professor of Higher Education
chviers@taylor.edu

Dr. Kelly Yordy
Higher Education Program Services Director & Higher Education Adjunct Faculty
765-998-4375
klyordy@taylor.edu

Heather Sandlin
Higher Education Program Assistant
765-998-4578
htsandlin@taylor.edu

Ashley Smith
Higher Education Graduate Assistant
765-998-4373
ashley_smith3@taylor.edu

Hannah Gumbert
Higher Education Graduate Assistant
765-998-4374
hannah_gumbert@taylor.edu