Mathematics

Jeremy Case

Dr. Jeremy Case
Professor of Mathematics
(765) 998-4845
jrcase@taylor.edu

Mark Colgan

Dr. Mark Colgan
Professor of Mathematics
(765) 998-5369
mrcolgan@tayloru.edu

Matthew DeLong

Dr. Matt DeLong
Department Chair & Professor of Mathematics
(765) 998-5506
mtdelong@tayloru.edu

Patrick Eggleton

Dr. Patrick Eggleton
Associate Professor of Mathematics
(765) 998-4936
patrick_eggleton@taylor.edu

Nancy Kitt

Nancy Kitt
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
(765) 998-5150
nnkitt@taylor.edu

Barbara Michael

Barb Michael
Assistant to the Dean & School of Natural & Applied Science
(765) 998-5354
brmichael@tayloru.edu

Derek Thompson

Dr. Derek Thompson
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
(765) 998-5244
drthompson@taylor.edu