Education

 
Education Nav Image
 

Education

 
Solomon Abebe

Dr. Solomon Abebe
Professor of Education
(765) 998-5229
slabebe@tayloru.edu

Alexandria Armstrong

Dr. Alexis Armstrong
Professor of Education & Director of Teacher Education
(765) 998-5220
alarmstrong@tayloru.edu

Kelly Jensen

Kelly Jensen
Education Program Assistant
(765) 998-5147
kljensen@tayloru.edu

Tammy Mahon

Dr. Tammy Mahon
Assistant Professor of Education
(765) 998-4879
tmmahon@taylor.edu

Pamela Medows

Dr. Pam Medows
Professor of Education & Director of Field Experience
(765) 998-5145
pmmedows@tayloru.edu

Neva Schwartz

Neva Schwartz
Director of Teacher Certification
(765) 998-5286
nvschwartz@tayloru.edu

Carol Sisson

Dr. Carol Sisson
Assistant Professor of Education
(765) 998-4572
crsisson@taylor.edu

Cynthia Tyner

Dr. Cindy Tyner
Professor of Education & Department Chair
(765) 998-5146
cntyner@tayloru.edu

W. Quinn White

Dr. Quinn White
Professor of Education
(765) 998-5285
qnwhite@tayloru.edu