Find an As We Pray Gathering

We hope that you plan to attend one of the listed gatherings, please RSVP to the host using their preferred RSVP method.

By State List of Prayer Events (in U.S.)

Florida

Tue, Feb 20, 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Winter Haven

Don and Roxanne Copeland
(863) 318-8895 OR (860) 690-9226
dbcopelands@gmail.com

1200 Vienna Square Drive
Winter Haven, FL, 33884

Thu, Feb 22, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Boca Raton

Don & Cheryl Jones
(765) 661-0516
cher12346@hotmail.com

1299 S Ocean Blvd Apt. R 12 (Atlantic Cloisters)
Boca Raton, FL, 33432

Illinois

Tue, Feb 20, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Wheaton

Jim and Terri Kraus
(630) 842-7242 OR (630) 690-2001
1sealover@comcast.net

1816 Wakeman Court
Wheaton, IL, 60187

Wed, Feb 21, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Quincy

Mary & Paul Shelor
(217) 223-2536
mshelor8@gmail.com

2233 Van Buren Street
Quincy, IL, 62301

Third Lake

Glen and Joni Spears
(847) 406-0715 OR (847) 406-0883
spearsinamerica@yahoo.com OR spearsinamerica@comcast.net

183 Mainsail Dr
Third Lake, IL, 60030

Wheaton

Dan and Micah Lindquist
(630) 779-9444 (mobile)
lindquistfam7@gmail.com

603 East Forest Ave
Wheaton, IL, 60187

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Brimfield

Julie & John Wieland
(309) 635-8159
juliewieland3@gmail.com

11820 W. Kevin Court
Brimfield, IL, 61517

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 @ 7:30 PM

West Chicago

Mark and Sharilynn Dunn
(630) 876-0436
dunnsquad@juno.com

1121 Blakely St
West Chicago, IL, 60185

Indiana

Mon, Feb 19, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Warsaw

Rhonda Helms
(574) 265-8846
rhonda.helms4@gmail.com

1027 E. Smith St.
Warsaw, IN, 46580

Tue, Feb 20, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Fort Wayne

Michael & Kim Brown
(260) 415-7737
kbrown@blackhawkchristian.org

6024 Spring Pond Road
Fort Wayne, IN, 46845

Tue, Feb 20, 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Greenwood

Barry and Lori Bolin
(317) 694-8714 (mobile) OR (317) 535-4661 (home)
lbolin@perpetual-learning.net OR bbolin@perpetual-learning.net

4126 Bending Lane
Greenwood, IN, 46143

Indianapolis

Mark & Emily Vanest
(317) 850-8908
emilyvanest@gmail.com

720 Sanders Street
Indianapolis, IN, 46203

Wed, Feb 21, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Fishers

Frank and Michelle Runion
(317) 966-2468 OR (317) 594-9923
f.runion@sbcglobal.net OR frunion1@comcast.net

14033 Whittier Drive
Fishers, IN, 46038

Wed, Feb 21, 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Granger

Dave & Carla Farrell
(574) 210-3720 OR (574) 651-8176
dkfarrell@ymail.com OR carla.farrell@ymail.com

53175 Corydon Ct
Granger, IN, 46530

Thu, Feb 22, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Berne

Jud and Lori Myers
(260) 849-1186
lrmyerss@yahoo.com

6930 S 300 W
Berne, IN, 46711

Noblesville

Stephen & Kristen Hall
(317) 374-0335
kristenleehall@gmail.com

31 Ashbourne Circle
Noblesville, IN, 46060

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 @ 8:00 AM

Saint John

Dave and Karla Weemhoff
(219) 677-5657 OR (219) 677-5794
kweemhoff@wearefaith.org

10421 Redwood Dr
Saint John, IN, 46373

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Columbus

Candi & Jason Hester
(317) 509-6680
candi@candihester.com

1009 Towhee Drive
Columbus, IN, 47203

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Bristol

Kristina Choate
(574) 903-1447
kchoate574@gmail.com

14655 State Road 120
Bristol, IN, 46507

Michigan

Thu, Feb 22, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Caledonia

Michael & Denise Perry
(231) 679-0097 (Denise)
DenisePerry@live.com

423 Green Ridge Drive SE
Caledonia, MI, 49316

South Lyon

Bob & Karla Watson
(248) 880-9291
karla.watson1988@att.net

21175 Greenbriar Ln
South Lyon, MI, 48178

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Eaton Rapids

Chris and Dawn Copeland
(517) 574-0652 OR (517) 455-3921
chriscopeland@chriscopeland.me

605 Devon Dr
Eaton Rapids, MI, 48827

Missouri

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

O Fallon

Troy and Wendee Haeggberg
(636) 240-5544 OR (636) 399-6265
trendee@charter.net

118 England Dr.
O Fallon, MO, 63366

Ohio

Mon, Feb 19, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Sylvania

Phill & Lisa Wurster
(419) 841-6971
grigsby@bex.net

7557 Wind Rive Drive
Sylvania, OH, 43560

Tue, Feb 20, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Hinckley

Kevin & Katherine Perkins
(330) 278-2728
katyaperkins@yahoo.com

626 Eastwood Road
Hinckley, OH, 44233

Thu, Feb 22, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Archbold

Brad and Julia Rupp
(419) 445-7877 OR (419) 572-1200 (text)
rupphome@gmail.com

301 Quail Run
Archbold, OH, 43502

Pennsylvania

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Lancaster

Guy & Carolyn Eshelman
(717) 203-5743
ecarolynf@gmail.com

54 Valley Rd
Lancaster, PA, 17601-3408

Tennessee

Tue, Feb 20, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Germantown

Kathy & John Linn
(901) 237-3312
kathylinn@gmail.com

9001 Grove Forest Cove
Germantown, TN, 38139

Wisconsin

Mon, Feb 19, 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Wausau

Charles & Miriam Marting
(715) 870-2229 OR (715) 245-0896
marting.miriam@gmail.com

218 Aspen Grove Lane
Wausau, WI, 54403

Tue, Feb 20, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Walworth

Scott & Marcia Davis
(262) 325-8880 (mobile)
marciamgdavis@gmail.com

W5622 Sunset Ridge
Walworth, WI, 53184

Thu, Feb 22, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Rubicon

Tom & Kris Pietz
(262) 490-4057
tompietz@live.com

W675 Roosevelt Road
Rubicon, WI, 53078

By Country List of Prayer Events (Outside of U.S.)

Austria, Europe

Mon, Feb 19, 2018 @ 6:00 PM  thru Fri, Feb 23, 2018

Vienna

Phil, Marci, Luke & Alyssa Tuckey
+1-260-918-1482

SanktMichael Gasse 24
Vienna, Austria, Europe, A-1210

Kenya, West Africa

Mon, Feb 19, 2018 @ 4:00 PM  thru Fri, Feb 23, 2018

Nakuru

Dan Jacobs
+254-729-660663
director@agcbabycenter.org

Africa Gospel Church Baby Centre
Ngata Rd.
Nakuru, Kenya, West Africa, 20100