Saturday Visits and Office Closures

The Office of Admissions will be closed on the following dates due to holidays and events:

  • Memorial Day: Mon., May 28, 2018
  • Summer Orientation: Fri., June 22, 2018
  • Independence Day: Wed., July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day: Mon., Sept 3, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Break: 12pm, Wed., Nov 21 – Sun. Nov 25, 2018
  • Christmas Break: Mon., Dec 24, 2018 – Tues., Jan. 1, 2019

There will be no overnight accommodations in the residence halls and limited or no class visits due to students being on holiday breaks or having exams during the following dates:

  • Exams & Summer break: Sun., May 6 – Mon., Aug 27, 2018
  • Fall Break: Thu., Oct 18 - Mon., Oct. 22, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Break: Tues., Nov. 20 – Sun., Nov 25, 2018
  • Exams and Christmas Break: Mon., Dec 3, 2018 – Tues., Jan 1, 2019
  • Spring Break: Fri., March 15 – Sun., March 24, 2019
  • Easter Break: Thu., April 18 – Mon., April 22, 2019
  • Exams and Summer Break: Mon., May 6 – Mon., Aug. 26, 2019

Saturday Visits are offered once per month with an arrival time of 9:45 am and include a campus tour, time with an admissions counselor, and brunch. No additional meetings are available. The scheduled Saturdays are:

  • April 21, 2018
  • May 5, 2018