Kinesiology

Dawn Anderson

Dr. Dawn Anderson
Professor of Kinesiology
(765) 998-4324
dawn_anderson@taylor.edu

Erik Hayes

Dr. Erik Hayes
Associate Professor of Kinesiology
(765) 998-4898
erhayes@tayloru.edu

Jeffrey Marsee

Dr. Jeff Marsee
Associate Professor of Kinesiology
(765) 998-5132
jfmarsee@tayloru.edu

Bruce Pratt

Dr. Bruce Pratt
Associate Professor of Kinesiology
(765) 998-5186
brpratt@tayloru.edu

Matthew Renfrow

Dr. Matthew Renfrow
Department Chair & Associate Professor of Kinesiology
(765) 998-5183
mtrenfrow@tayloru.edu

Jeani Shrack

Jeani Shrack
Kinesiology Program Assistant
(765) 998-5182
jeani_shrack@taylor.edu

Amy Stucky

Amy Stucky
Assistant Professor of Sport Management
(765) 998-5314
amstucky@tayloru.edu

Gregory Wolfe

Greg Wolfe
Instructor of Kinesiology & Football Offensive Coordinator
(765) 998-4699
grwolfe1@tayloru.edu