Contact Us

For questions or to request more information, contact the Office of the Registrar.

Email   registrar@taylor.edu

Phone  765.998.5129

Fax     765.998.4791 

 

Scott Haines, Information Resource Coordinator
schaines@taylor.edu

Shekinah King, Registrar Office Assistant
shekinah_king@taylor.edu

Susan Owens, Registration/Course Schedule Coordinator
susan_owens@taylor.edu

Janet Rogers, University Registrar
jnrogers@taylor.edu

Pam Ruberg, Records Retention/Certification Coordinator
pmruberg@taylor.edu

Vincent Small, Director of Graduation and Publications
vnsmall@taylor.edu

Edwin Welch, Director of Institutional Research and Associate Registrar
edwelch@taylor.edu