Master of Arts in Higher Education (MAHE)

Master of Arts in Higher Education (MAHE)

Stephen Bedi

Dr. Steve Bedi
Professor of Higher Education & Provost Emeritus
(765) 998-4585
stbedi@tayloru.edu

Felicia Case

Felicia Case
Higher Education Adjunct Faculty & Director of Intercultural Programs
(765) 998-5356
felicia_case@taylor.edu

Scott Gaier

Dr. Scott Gaier
Director of Academic Enrichment Center & Associate Professor of Higher Education
(765) 998-5391
scgaier@tayloru.edu

Timothy Herrmann

Dr. Tim Herrmann
Graduate Chair & Professor of Higher Education
(765) 998-5142
tmherrmann@tayloru.edu

Drew Moser

Dr. Drew Moser
Dean of Experiential Learning & Associate Professor of Higher Education
(765) 998-5384
drmoser@taylor.edu

Todd Ream

Dr. Todd C. Ream
Professor of Higher Education
(765) 998-4399
tdream@taylor.edu

Heather Sandlin

Heather Sandlin
Higher Education Program Assistant
(765) 998-4578
htsandlin@taylor.edu

Skip Trudeau

Dr. Skip Trudeau
Vice President for Student Development & Associate Professor of Higher Education
(765) 998-5368
sktrudeau@tayloru.edu

Christopher Viers

Dr. Christopher Viers
Visiting Professor of Higher Education
chviers@taylor.edu

Kelly Yordy

Kelly Yordy
Higher Education Program Services Director
(765) 998-4375
klyordy@taylor.edu

Meet Mackenzie

Read about Mackenzie Lechlitner