Taylor University Leadership

President's Cabinet (*Senior Leadership Team)

*D. Michael Lindsay, President

Daniel K. Darko, Dean for Global Engagement & Executive Director of the Spencer Centre

Nancy C. Dayton, Dean for Arts and Humanities

*Gregory S. Dyson, Vice President for Spiritual Life & Intercultural Leadership

Karen J. Elsea, Dean for Nursing

*Michael T. Falder, Vice President for University Advancement

*William C. Hagen, Vice President for Strategy & Chief of Staff

Mary Jo Hirschy, Dean of the Cornwall School of Business and Leadership

Benjamin J. Hotmire, Dean of Faculty Development, Education, and Social and Behavioral Sciences & Executive Director of the BCTLE

*Christopher J. Jones, Vice President & Chief Information Officer

Andrea J. Masvero, Executive Director of 1848 Enterprises

*Jewerl T. Maxwell, Provost

*Stephen P. Olson, Vice President for Business and Finance & CFO

Matthew S. Renfrow, Dean for Natural and Applied Sciences

*C. Skip Trudeau, Vice President for Student Development & Intercollegiate Athletics

*Holly M. Whitby, Vice President for Enrollment and Marketing

Campus Administration

Michael J. Bates, Director of Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Kimberly F. Case, Director of Assessment and Quality Improvement

Ashley N. Chu, Senior Director of Academic Affairs & University Archivist

Shannon N. Eaves, Director of Zondervan Library

Scott E. Gaier, Director of Academic Enrichment Center and Instructional Design

Kristin W. Johnson, Director of Grants and Sponsored Programs

Angi A. Long, University Registrar

Carrie L. Meyer, Director of Online Learning

Robert E. Sommers, Executive Director of Financial Aid

Jill A. Thurman, Accounts Receivable Manager

Additional Academic Administration

H. Conor Angell, Co-Chair, Music, Theatre, and Dance

Jonathan H. Bouw, Co-Chair, Art, Film, and Media

Kathleen M. Bruner, Co-Chair, Art, Film, and Media

Jonathan D. Denning, Chair, Computer Science and Engineering

Brian J. Dewar, Co-Chair, Biology, Environmental Sciences, and Sustainable Development

April L. Dickey, Director, Transition to Teaching and Online Licensure Programs

Brandon J. Dykstra, Chair, Kinesiology

Patrick J. Eggleton, Chair, Mathematics

Laurel D. Fauquher, Director of Physician Assistant Studies

Laura M. Gerig, Chair, Psychology

Jeffery P. Groeling, Chair, Communication

Michael D. Guebert, Co-Chair, Biology, Environmental Sciences, and Sustainable Development

Trina A. Hartman, Director of Academic Advising

Melissa K. Jessup, Chair, Education

Kevin L. Johnson, Chair, History, Global, and Political Studies

Carie A. King, Chair, English and Modern Languages

Danielle H. Nobles-Lookingbill, Chair, Physics and Engineering

Michael K. Severe, Graduate Chair, Master of Arts in Ministry

Reed M. Spencer, Co-Chair, Music, Theatre, and Dance

Patricia L. Stan, Chair, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Deborah R. Stiles, Chair, Sociology and Social Work

Amy M. Stucky, Chair, Business

C. Skip Trudeau, Chair, Master of Arts in Higher Education

Kelly A. Yordy, Director, Master of Arts in Leadership

May H. Young, Chair, Biblical Studies, Christian Ministries, Intercultural Studies, and Philosophy