Parent Prayer Week Nav NEW
 

Find A Parent & Grandparent Prayer Week Gathering

We hope that you plan to attend one of the listed gatherings, please RSVP to the host using their preferred RSVP method.

By State List of Prayer Events

California

Fri, Feb 20, 2015 @ 7:00 PM

Whittier

Alfie and Julie Mosse
(714) 515-9935
julie@runningtherace.com

15339 Ashley Court
Whittier, California, 90603

Colorado

Sat, Feb 21, 2015 @ 7:00 PM

Estes Park

Richard and Gail Merriman
(765) 376-5680
gmerriman@sbcglobal.net

2515 Tunnel Road
Estes Park, Colorado, 80511

Illinois

Tue, Feb 17, 2015 @ 7:00 PM

Wheaton

Wayne and Sofia Halcomb
(630) 480-0868
sofia316@gmail.com

121 E. Prairie Avenue
Wheaton, Illinois, 60187

Thu, Feb 19, 2015 @ 7:00 PM

Bloomington

Tom and Amy Hall
(309) 826-7960
jgat4him@aol.com

9 Burgundy Court
Bloomington, Illinois, 61704

Indiana

Tue, Feb 17, 2015 @ 6:30 PM

Kokomo

Ron and Amy Thompson
(765) 480-2790
rthompsonjr1@comcast.net

1018 Deer Run Drive
Kokomo, Indiana, 46901

Wed, Feb 18, 2015 @ 7:00 PM

Avon

Joel and Suzy McKinney
(317) 797-7527
suzypac@aol.com

6254 Red Alder Drive
Avon, Indiana, 46123

Beech Grove

Scott and Kim Shepherd
(317) 432-9505
thebizymom@aol.com

1410 Park Meadow Way
Beech Grove, Indiana, 46107

Fort Wayne

Michael and Kimberly Brown
(260) 470-9832
kbrown@blackhawkchristian.org

6024 Spring Pond Road
Fort Wayne, Indiana, 46845

Thu, Feb 19, 2015 @ 7:00 PM

Winona Lake

Ernesto and Carmen Flores
(574) 453-6709
carmenflores1970@gmail.com

Lakeland Christian Academy
1903 S 250 E
Winona Lake, Indiana, 46590

Fri, Feb 20, 2015 @ 7:00 PM

Indianapolis

Jim and Debbie Maakestad
(317) 845-9512
dbmapple@yahoo.com

7322 Glenview Drive West
Indianapolis, Indiana, 46250

Michigan

Mon, Feb 16, 2015 @ 7:00 PM

Berrien Center

Barton and Marilyn Comstock
(269) 471-2086
bcomstock1@gmail.com

Berrien Center Bible Church
8830 M 140
Berrien Center, Michigan, 49102

Wed, Feb 18, 2015 @ 7:00 PM

South Lyon

Bob and Karla Watson
(248) 880-9291
karla.watson1988@att.net

21175 Greenbriar Lane
South Lyon, Michigan, 48178

Minnesota

Tue, Feb 17, 2015 @ 7:00 PM

Chaska

Todd and Margie Meissner
(952) 448-5916
toddm1b@gmail.com

2733 Shadow Wood Court
Chaska, Minnesota, 55318

Ohio

Tue, Feb 17, 2015 @ 7:00 PM

Findlay

John and Kim Bookmyer
(419) 722-5261
kimbookmyer@att.net

1304 Hurd Avenue
Findlay, Ohio, 45840

West Chester

David and Carol Topp
(513) 777-8342
dctopp@fuse.net

10288 Amberwood Court
West Chester, Ohio, 45241

Wed, Feb 18, 2015 @ 7:00 PM

Centerville

Kathi MacIntosh and Stacy Kibler
(937) 885-2762
mommymack@woh.rr.com

6420 Shirecliff Court
Centerville, Ohio, 45459

Wed, Feb 18, 2015 @ 7:30 PM

Solon

Scott and Bobette Hatteberg
(440) 339-1537
shatteberg@roadrunner.com

33625 Outley Park Drive
Solon, Ohio, 44139

Thu, Feb 19, 2015 @ 7:00 PM

Powell

Chris and Vickie Houts
(614) 431-0929
chouts@columbus.rr.com

349 Olenview Circle West
Powell, Ohio, 43065

Washington

Sat, Feb 21, 2015 @ 1:00 PM

Oak Harbor

Rob and Marj Lauritzen
(360) 679-9867
rob.marj@frontier.com

1179 Juniper Court
Oak Harbor, Washington, 98277