Find A Parent & Grandparent Prayer Week Gathering

We hope that you plan to attend one of the listed gatherings, please RSVP to the host using their preferred RSVP method.

By State List of Prayer Events

Colorado

Tue, Feb 16, 2016 @ 6:30 PM

Colorado Springs

Kurt & Lori Leander
(719) 282-0287
lorileander@gmail.com

8735 Ballantrae Drive
Colorado Springs, CO, 80920

Florida

Fri, Feb 19, 2016 @ 7:00 PM

Bradenton

Peter & Diana VanDerNoord
(941) 650-7888
dianavandernoord@gmail.com

5005 26th Avenue West
Bradenton, FL, 34209

Illinois

Tue, Feb 16, 2016 @ 7:00 PM

West Chicago

Scott & Lori Davis
(630) 363-9289
lorimulligandavis@gmail.com

Wheaton Academy, White’s Chapel
900 Prince Crossing Rd
West Chicago, IL, 60185

Wed, Feb 17, 2016 @ 7:00 PM

Quincy

Paul & Mary Shelor
(217) 223-2536
shelor4@comcast.net

2233 Van Buren Street
Quincy, IL, 62301

Wheaton

Dan & Micah Lindquist
lindquistfam7@gmail.com

425 East Forest Avenue
Wheaton, IL, 60187

Thu, Feb 18, 2016 @ 7:00 PM

Lemont

Ron & Marilyn DeVries
(630) 257-3655
fivetwoone@comcast.net

4 Misko Court
Lemont, IL, 60439

Wheaton

Wayne & Sofia Halcomb
(630) 480-0868
sofia316@gmail.com

121 E. Prairie Avenue
Wheaton, IL, 60187

Indiana

Mon, Feb 15, 2016 @ 6:30 PM

Kokomo

Ron & Amy Thompson
(765) 480-2790
rthompsonjr1@comcast.net

1018 Deer Run Drive
Kokomo, IN, 46901

Mon, Feb 15, 2016 @ 7:00 PM

Beach Grove

Scott & Kim Shepherd
(317) 782-8585
thebizymom@aol.com

1410 Park Meadow Way
Beach Grove, IN, 46107

Tue, Feb 16, 2016 @ 7:00 PM

Fort Wayne

Michael & Kimberly Brown
(260) 415-7737
kbrown@blackhawkchristian.org

6024 Spring Pond Road
Fort Wayne, IN, 46845

Wed, Feb 17, 2016 @ 7:00 PM

Avon

Joel & Suzy McKinney
(317) 797-7527
suzypac@aol.com

6254 Red Alder Drive
Avon, IN, 46123

Silver Lake

Leonard & Dawn Gagnon
(260) 578-3256
lgagnon5@frontier.com

6504 W 1300 S
Silver Lake, IN, 46982

Thu, Feb 18, 2016 @ 12:00 PM

Upland

Jeff & Peggy Moshier
(765) 998-5117
parents@taylor.edu

8910 E 700 S
Upland, IN, 46989

Parent Relations will host along with the Moshiers.

Thu, Feb 18, 2016 @ 6:30 PM

Fishers

Mitch & Melissa Beaverson
(317) 502-7116
mmbeav@comcast.net

10948 Hidden Hollow Court
Fishers, IN, 46037

Thu, Feb 18, 2016 @ 7:00 PM

Indianapolis

Mark & Emily Vanest
(317) 850-8908
emilyvanest@gmail.com

720 Sanders Street
Indianapolis, IN, 46203

Mishawaka

Lindsey & Jennifer Kintner
(574) 255-3046
jakintner@comcast.net

3624 Terry Lane
Mishawaka , IN, 46544

Fri, Feb 19, 2016 @ 7:00 PM

Dyer

Dave & Kresson Gruthusen
(219) 789-7162
kresson@sbcglobal.net

3120 Hoffman Court
Dyer, IN, 46311

Noblesville

Bryan & Heather Argo
(309) 397-2490
hbargo@hotmail.com

404 Regents Park Lane
Noblesville, IN, 46062

Kansas

Dates & Times to be finalized

Wichita

Craig & Jill Alexander
(316) 686-9703
jkalexander1@cox.net

7237 Cresthill Court
Wichita, KS, 67206

Michigan

Tue, Feb 16, 2016 @ 7:00 PM

Berrien Springs

Bart & Marilyn Comstock
(269) 471-2086
bcomstock1@gmail.com

3075 Grange Road
Berrien Springs, MI, 49103

Grandville

Jim & Faye Howell
(616) 532-3904
efayehowell@icloud.com

611 Stonehenge Drive
Grandville, MI, 49418

Thu, Feb 18, 2016 @ 7:15 PM

South Lyon

Bob & Karla Watson
(248) 880-9291
karla.watson1988@att.net

21175 Greenbriar Lane
South Lyon, MI, 48178

Sat, Feb 20, 2016 @ 6:00 PM

Belmont

Ross & Barb Engelkes
(616) 874-4043
beengelkes@hotmail.com

6183 Back Forty Drive, NE
Belmont, MI, 49306

Minnesota

Tue, Feb 16, 2016 @ 7:00 PM

Chaska

Todd & Margie Meissner
(952) 448-5916
toddm1b@gmail.com

2733 Shadow Wood Court
Chaska, MN, 55318

Ohio

Mon, Feb 15, 2016 @ 7:00 PM

West Chester

Jeff & Elena Hayes
(513) 759-9543
elena.hayes@earthlink.net

8541 Mathes Drive
West Chester, OH, 45069

Tue, Feb 16, 2016 @ 6:30 PM

Fort Loramie

Dan & Patty Hoelscher
(937) 295-3570
danh@nktelco.net

549 Elizabeth Court
Fort Loramie, OH, 45845

Wed, Feb 17, 2016 @ 7:00 PM

Findlay

John & Kim Bookmyer
(419) 722-6645
kimbookmyer@att.net

1304 Hurd Avenue
Findlay, OH, 45840

Sylvania

Phillip & Lisa Wurster
(419) 841-6971
grigsby@bex.net

7557 Wind River Drive
Sylvania, OH, 43560

Xenia

Dan & Annette Bragg
(513) 280-1975
annettebragg1@gmail.com

352 Tranquil Drive
Xenia, OH, 45385

Thu, Feb 18, 2016 @ 7:00 PM

Elyria

Jon & Wendi Phillips
(440) 323-3390
jwpmphillips@yahoo.com

426 Ashland Court
Elyria, OH, 44035

Galena

Jeff & Kim Hayes
(614) 985-4954
crusaderad.hayes@gmail.com

6364 Dustin Road
Galena, OH, 43021

Pennsylvania

Wed, Feb 17, 2016 @ 7:00 PM

Erie

Eric & Denise Moyer
(814) 528-5989
denisemoyer3@gmail.com

5452 Mystic Ridge
Erie, PA, 16506

Tennessee

Thu, Feb 18, 2016 @ 7:00 PM

Knoxville

Lee & Joyce Bell
(865) 922-1029
bell1908@comcast.net

1908 Stonehills Place
Knoxville, TN, 37938

Texas

Thu, Feb 18, 2016 @ 7:00 PM

Flower Mound

Darren & Cheryl Macdonald
(214) 354-4596
darren@shepherdmedia.com

4001 Tulane Street
Flower Mound, TX, 75022

Washington

Thu, Feb 18, 2016 @ 7:00 PM

Kirkland

Rob & Marj Lauritzen
(360) 679-9867
rob.marj@frontier.com

Home of Roger and Heather Ewald
8511 NE 142nd Street
Kirkland, WA, 98034