ADM UG Visit Campus
Photographer: A&M Photo Studio

Holiday Schedule

The Office of Admissions will be closed on the following dates due to holidays:

  • Wednesday, November 27 – Sunday, December 1, 2013 (Thanksgiving break)
  • Sunday, December 22, 2013 – Wednesday, January 1, 2014 (Christmas break)
  • Friday, April 18, 2014 - Monday, April 21,2014 (Good Friday and Easter)
  • Saturday, May 24 - Monday, May 26, 2014 (Memorial Day)
  • Friday, July 4, 2014 (Independence Day)
  • Saturday, August 28 - Monday, September 1, 2014 (Labor Day Weekend)

There will be no overnight accommodations in the residence halls due to students being on holiday breaks or having exams during the following dates:

  • Thursday, October 17 – Monday, October 21, 2013 (Fall break)
  • Tuesday, November 26 – Monday, December 2, 2013 (Thanksgiving break)
  • Saturday, December 7 – Thursday, December 12, 2013 (Fall exam week)
  • Friday, December 14, 2013 – Monday, January 6, 2014 (Christmas break)
  • Tuesday, January 28 – Tuesday, February 3, 2014 (J-term break)
  • Friday, March 21 – Sunday, March 30, 2014 (Spring break)
  • Thursday, April 17 – Monday, April 21, 2014 (Easter break)
  • Saturday, May 17 – Thursday, May 22, 2014 (Spring exam week)
  • Friday, May 22 – Monday, August 25, 2014 (Summer break)

Taylor Fact

#1

Regional College in the Midwest by U.S. News & World Report