Psychology

 
Psychology Nav
 

Psychology

 
Jacinda Carder

Cindi Carder
Psychology & MAHE Program Assistant
(765) 998-5373
jccarder@tayloru.edu

Mark Cosgrove

Dr. Mark Cosgrove
Professor of Psychology
(765) 998-5398
mrcosgrov@tayloru.edu

Diane Dungan

Dr. Diane Dungan
Department Head & Associate Professor of Psychology
(765) 998-4651
dndungan@tayloru.edu

Joe Lund

Dr. Joe Lund
Professor of Psychology
(765) 998-5376
jslund@tayloru.edu

Vance Maloney

Dr. Vance Maloney
Professor of Psychology & Irish Studies Program Director
(765) 998-5345
vnmaloney@tayloru.edu

Scott Moeschberger

Dr. Scott Moeschberger
Associate Professor of Psychology & Higher Education & Associate Dean of Honors Program
(765) 998-5373
scmoeschberger@taylor.edu

Stephen Snyder

Dr. Steve Snyder
Professor of Psychology
(765) 998-5143
stsnyder@tayloru.edu