Business

 
Business Nav
 

Business

 
Scott Adams

Dr. Scott Adams
Professor of Business
(765) 998-5277
scadams@tayloru.edu

Lawrence Belcher

Dr. Larry Belcher
Department Chair & Professor of Economics and Finance
(765) 998-5381
lwbelcher@tayloru.edu

Lee Erickson

Dr. Lee Erickson
Professor of Economics
(765) 998-5138
leerickson@tayloru.edu

Nancy Gillespie

Nancy Gillespie
Business Program Assistant
(765) 998-5135
nngillespie@tayloru.edu

Jody Hirschy

Dr. Jody Hirschy
Assistant Professor of Business
(765) 998-5158
jdhirschy@tayloru.edu

Kim Miller

Kim Miller
Assistant Professor of Accounting
(765) 998-5137
kmmiller@tayloru.edu

Hadley Mitchell

Dr. Hadley Mitchell
Professor of Economics
(765) 998-4948
hdmitchell@tayloru.edu

David Poucher

David Poucher
Assistant Professor of Accounting
(765) 998-5318
dvpoucher@taylor.edu

Jeffrey Sherlock

Dr. Jeff Sherlock
Professor of Business
(765) 998-5136
jfsherlock@tayloru.edu

Evan Wood

Dr. Evan Wood
Associate Professor of Management & Chair of MBA Program
(260) 387-8646
evwood@taylor.edu