Physics and Engineering

 
Physics Nav
 

Physics and Engineering

 
Bill Bauson

Bill Bauson
Physics and Engineering Lab Resource Manager
(765) 998-4523
william_bauson@taylor.edu

Jeff Dailey

Jeff Dailey
Research Engineer
(765) 998-4365
jfdailey@tayloru.edu

Robert Davis

Dr. Bob Davis
Professor of Physics & Engineering
(765) 998-4987
rbdavis@tayloru.edu

Joel Gegner

Dr. Joel Gegner
Assistant Professor of Engineering
(765) 998-4737
jlgegner@tayloru.edu

Lara Horsley

Lara Horsley
Computer Science & Engineering & Systems & Physics & Engineering Program Assistant
(765) 998-5162
lrhorsley@taylor.edu

Kenneth Kiers

Dr. Ken Kiers
Department Chair & Professor of Physics
(765) 998-4689
knkiers@tayloru.edu

John Steckenrider

Dr. Scott Steckenrider
Associate Professor of Engineering
(765) 998-4525
scsteckenrider@taylor.edu

Henry Voss

Dr. Hank Voss
Professor of Physics & Engineering
(765) 998-4843
hnvoss@tayloru.edu