Physics and Engineering

Bill Bauson

Bill Bauson
Physics & Engineering Lab Resource Manager
(765) 998-4523
william_bauson@taylor.edu

Robert Davis

Dr. Bob Davis
Professor of Physics & Engineering
(765) 998-4987
rbdavis@tayloru.edu

Joel Gegner

Dr. Joel Gegner
Assistant Professor of Engineering
(765) 998-4737
jlgegner@tayloru.edu

Lara Horsley

Lara Horsley
Assistant to the Computer Science & Engineering, Systems, and Physics & Engineering Programs
(765) 998-5162
lrhorsley@taylor.edu

Kenneth Kiers

Dr. Ken Kiers
Professor of Physics
(765) 998-4689
knkiers@tayloru.edu

Peter Krenzke

Dr. Peter Krenzke
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering
(765) 998-4672
peter_krenzke@taylor.edu

Scott Steckenrider

Dr. Scott Steckenrider
Department Chair & Associate Professor of Engineering
(765) 998-4525
scsteckenrider@taylor.edu