Kinesiology

 
PHP Left Nav Image
 

Kinesiology

 
Laura Coyle

Laura Coyle
Kinesiology Program Assistant
(765) 998-5182
lrcoyle@tayloru.edu

Matt Harber

Dr. Matt Harber
Associate Professor of Kinesiology
(765) 998-8438
mtharber@taylor.edu

Erik Hayes

Dr. Erik Hayes
Associate Professor of Kinesiology
(765) 998-4898
erhayes@tayloru.edu

Jeffrey Marsee

Dr. Jeff Marsee
Associate Professor of Kinesiology & Athletic Trainer
(765) 998-5132
jfmarsee@tayloru.edu

Bruce Pratt

Dr. Bruce Pratt
Department Chair & Associate Professor of Kinesiology
(765) 998-5186
brpratt@tayloru.edu

Matthew Renfrow

Dr. Matthew Renfrow
Assistant Professor of Kinesiology
(765) 998-5182
mtrenfrow@tayloru.edu

Amy Stucky

Amy Stucky
Assistant Professor of Kinesiology & Associate Athletic Director
(765) 998-5314
amstucky@tayloru.edu

Donald Taylor

Dr. Don Taylor
Professor of Kinesiology & Head Men's Tennis Coach
(765) 998-5300
dntaylor@tayloru.edu

Gregory Wolfe

Greg Wolfe
Instructor of Kinesiology & Football Offensive Coordinator
(765) 998-4699
grwolfe1@tayloru.edu

Bradford Zarges

Brad Zarges
Instructor of Kinesiology & Men's Assistant Basketball Coach
(765) 998-5341
brzarges@tayloru.edu