Computer Science & Engineering (CSE)

Bill Bauson

Bill Bauson
Assistant Professor of Computer Science & Engineering
(765) 998-5164
william_bauson@taylor.edu

Stefan Brandle

Dr. Stefan Brandle
Professor of Computer Science & Engineering
(765) 998-4685
stbrandle@taylor.edu

Jeffry Cramer

Dr. Jeff Cramer
Associate Professor Computer Science & Engineering
(765) 998-4684
jfcramer@tayloru.edu

Jonathan Denning

Dr. Jonathan Denning
Assistant Professor of Computer Science & Engineering
(765) 998-4931
jon.denning@taylor.edu

Jonathan Geisler

Dr. Jonathan Geisler
Associate Professor of Computer Science & Engineering
(765) 998-5269
jngeisler@tayloru.edu

Lara Horsley

Lara Horsley
Assistant to the Computer Science & Engineering, Systems, and Physics & Engineering Programs
(765) 998-5162
lrhorsley@taylor.edu

Thomas Nurkkala

Dr. Tom Nurkkala
Associate Professor of Computer Science & Engineering
(765) 998-5163
thnurkkala@tayloru.edu

Dannie Stanley

Dr. Dannie Stanley
Assistant Professor of Computer Science & Engineering
(765) 998-4518
dnstanley@taylor.edu

William Toll

Dr. Bill Toll
Dean of Natural & Applied Science & Professor of Computer Science and Engineering
(765) 998-4734
btoll@cse.taylor.edu

Arthur White

Dr. Art White
Department Chair & Professor of Computer Science & Engineering
(765) 998-5165
arwhite@cse.taylor.edu

Nathan White

Nathan White
Assistant Computer Resource Manager
(765) 998-5561
nate_white@taylor.edu