Computer Science and Engineering (CSE)

 
CSE Nav
 

Computer Science and Engineering (CSE)

 
Siegfried Brandle

Dr. Stefan Brandle
Professor of Computer Science & Engineering
(765) 998-4685
stbrandle@taylor.edu

William Chapman

Dr. Bill Chapman
Associate Professor of Systems
(765) 998-5164
wlchapman@taylor.edu

Jeffry Cramer

Dr. Jeff Cramer
Associate Professor Computer Science & Engineering
(765) 998-4684
jfcramer@tayloru.edu

Jonathan Geisler

Dr. Jonathan Geisler
Associate Professor of Computer Science & Engineering
(765) 998-5269
jngeisler@tayloru.edu

Lara Horsley

Lara Horsley
Computer Science & Engineering & Systems & Physics & Engineering Program Assistant
(765) 998-5162
lrhorsley@taylor.edu

Nathan Lickey

Nathan Lickey
Computer Resource Manager
765-998-5561
jnlickey@taylor.edu

Thomas Nurkkala

Dr. Tom Nurkkala
Associate Professor of Computer Science & Engineering
(765) 998-5163
thnurkkala@tayloru.edu

William Toll

Dr. Bill Toll
Dean of Natural & Applied Science & Professor of Computer Science and Engineering
(765) 998-4734
btoll@cse.taylor.edu

Nathan White

Nathan White
Assistant Computer Resource Manager
(765) 998-5561
nate_white@taylor.edu

Arthur White

Dr. Art White
Department Chair & Professor of Computer Science & Engineering
(765) 998-5165
arwhite@cse.taylor.edu