Chemistry and Biochemistry

 
Chemistry Nav
 

Chemistry and Biochemistry

 
Daniel Hammond

Dr. Dan Hammond
Department Chair & Professor of Chemistry
(765) 998-5273
dnhammond@tayloru.edu

Daniel King

Dr. Dan King
Professor of Chemistry
(765) 998-4783
dnking@taylor.edu

LeRoy Kroll

Dr. LeRoy Kroll
Professor of Chemistry
(765) 998-5331
lrkroll@tayloru.edu

Brandon Magers

Dr. D. Brandon Magers
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
998-4371
brandon.magers@taylor.edu

Barbara Michael

Barb Michael
Assistant to the Dean & School of Natural & Applied Science
(765) 998-5354
brmichael@tayloru.edu

Patricia Stan

Dr. Tricia Stan
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
(765) 998-4597
ptstan@taylor.edu