Biology

 
Biology Nav
 

Biology

 
Brian Dewar

Dr. Brian Dewar
Assistant Professor of Biology & Biology Physiology Advisor
(765) 998-4918
brdewar@tayloru.edu

Elizabeth Hasenmyer

Elizabeth Hasenmyer
Instructor of Biology Labs
(765) 998-4785
elhasenmyer@tayloru.edu

Barbara Michael

Barb Michael
Assistant to the Dean & School of Natural & Applied Science
(765) 998-5354
brmichael@tayloru.edu

John Moore

Dr. John Moore
Professor of Biology & Director of Taylor's Ecuador Program
(765) 998-4994
jhmoore@tayloru.edu

Jan Reber

Dr. Jan Reber
Professor of Biology & Allied-Health Advisor
(765) 998-5315
janreber@tayloru.edu

Jeffrey Regier

Dr. Jeff Regier
Professor of Biology & Department Chair & Pre-Med Advisor
(765) 998-4893
jfregier@tayloru.edu

Andrew Whipple

Dr. Andy Whipple
Professor of Biology & Research Advisor
(765) 998-5333
anwhipple@tayloru.edu