Music

Find us on Facebook

 
Music Nav
 

Music

Find us on Facebook

 
Conor Angell

Dr. Conor Angell
Assistant Professor of Music
(765) 998-5290
cnangell@taylor.edu

Christopher Bade

Dr. Christopher Bade
Professor of Music
(765) 998-5258
chbade@tayloru.edu

Dana Collins

Dr. Dana Collins
Professor of Music
(765) 998-5547
dncollins@tayloru.edu

Albert Harrison

Dr. Al Harrison
Department Chair & Professor of Music
(765) 998-5259
alharrison@taylor.edu

Leon Harshenin

Dr. Leon Harshenin
Professor of Music
(765) 998-5230
lnharshenin@tayloru.edu

Eva Kwan

Dr. Eva Kwan
Assistant Professor of Music
(765) 998-5215
evkwan@taylor.edu

Cathy Moore

Cathy Moore
Concert & Tour Coordinator
(765) 998-5292
ctmoore@tayloru.edu

JoAnn Rediger

Dr. JoAnn Rediger
Professor of Music & Director of Choral Ensembles
(765) 998-5279
jnrediger@tayloru.edu

Patricia Robertson

Dr. Patricia Robertson
Professor of Music
(765) 998-5256
ptrobertson@taylor.edu

Lisa Royal

Lisa Royal
Music Program Assistant
(765) 998-5232
lsroyal@tayloru.edu

Upcoming Events

View all >>