Media Communication

Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

 
Media Comm - Camera
 

Media Communication

Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

 
Stephen Bailey

Stephen Bailey
Assistant Professor of Media Communication
stbailey@taylor.edu

Andrew Bruner

John Bruner
Assistant Professor of Media Communication
(765) 998-5247
jhbruner@tayloru.edu

Kathleen Bruner

Kathy Bruner
Department Co-Chair & Assistant Professor of Media Communication
(765) 998-5512
ktbruner@taylor.edu

Donna Downs

Dr. Donna Downs
Department Co-Chair & Associate Professor of Media Communication
(765) 998-4927
dndowns@taylor.edu

Michael Saunier

Mike Saunier
Assistant Professor of Media Communication
(765) 998-5572
mcsaunier@tayloru.edu

Susan Shanks

Susan Shanks
Program Assistant for the Department of Media Communication
(765) 998-5255
ssshanks@taylor.edu

Joshua Taylor

Joshua Taylor
Media Engineer
(765) 998-4807
jstaylor@tayloru.edu