English

 
English Dept
 

English

 
Beulah Baker

Dr. Beulah Baker
Professor of English
(765) 998-5329
blbaker@tayloru.edu

Barbara Bird

Dr. Barb Bird
Director of the Writing Center & Professor of English
(765) 998-5526
brbird@taylor.edu

Daniel Bowman

Daniel Bowman Jr.
Assistant Professor of English
(765) 998-4971
dnbowman@taylor.edu

Nancy Dayton

Dr. Nancy Dayton
Department Chair & Professor of English
(765) 998-5543
nndayton@tayloru.edu

Aaron Housholder

Dr. Aaron Housholder
Assistant Professor of English
(765) 998-5141
arhousholder@taylor.edu

Lorne Mook

Dr. Lorne Mook
Associate Professor of English
(765) 998-5287
lrmook@tayloru.edu

Mary Muchiri

Dr. Mary Muchiri
Associate Professor of English
(765) 998-4658
mrmuchiri@tayloru.edu

Pamela Pegg

Pamela Pegg
English & Modern Language Program Assistant
(765) 998-5141
pmpegg@tayloru.edu

Joseph Ricke

Dr. Joe Ricke
Professor of English
(765) 998-4842
jsricke@tayloru.edu

Colleen Warren

Dr. Colleen Warren
Professor of English
(765) 998-5250
clwarren@tayloru.edu