Communication

Zack Carter

Dr. Zack Carter
Assistant Professor of Communication
765.998.5469
zack_carter@taylor.edu

Donna Downs

Dr. Donna Downs
Department Co-Chair & Associate Professor of Communication
(765) 998-4927
dndowns@taylor.edu

Dennis Hensley

Dr. Dennis Hensley
Professor of Professional Writing
(765) 998-5590
dnhensley@tayloru.edu

Dale Keller

Dr. Dale Keller
Co-chair of the Communication Department & Professor of Communication
(765) 998-5262
dlkeller@tayloru.edu

Linda Manganello

Dr. Linda Manganello
Associate Professor of Communication
(765) 998-5571
lnmanganello@tayloru.edu

Michael Saunier

Mike Saunier
Assistant Professor of Communication
(765) 998-5572
mcsaunier@tayloru.edu

Jeanne Sigworth

Jeanne Sigworth
Assistant Professor of Communication
(765) 998-4806
jnsigworth@tayloru.edu

Linda Taylor

Linda K. Taylor
Instructor of Professional Writing
(765) 998-5591
linda_taylor1@taylor.edu