Communication

 
Communication Department Nav - Woman in Red Coat
 

Communication

 
Dale Keller

Dr. Dale Keller
Professor of Communication
(765) 998-5262
dlkeller@tayloru.edu

Judy Kirkwood

Judy Kirkwood
Program Assistant for Communication
(765) 998-5289
jdkirkwood@tayloru.edu

Linda Manganello

Dr. Linda Manganello
Assistant Professor of Communication
(765) 998-5571
lnmanganello@tayloru.edu

Tracy Manning

Tracy Manning
Managing & Artistic Director of Theatre & Instructor of Communication
(765) 998-5248
trmanning@tayloru.edu

Jessica Rousselow-Winquist

Dr. Jessica Rousselow-Winquist
Department Chair & Professor of Communication
(765) 998-5280
jsroussel@tayloru.edu

Jeanne Sigworth

Jeanne Sigworth
Assistant Professor of Communication
(765) 998-4806
jnsigworth@tayloru.edu

Terrance Volden

Terrance Volden
Technical Director of Theater
(765) 998-5240
trvolden@taylor.edu