Biblical Studies

 
Biblical Studies Nav
 

Biblical Studies

 
Jennifer Collins

Jenny Collins
Associate Professor of Missions & Director of Lighthouse
(765) 998-5361
jncollins@tayloru.edu

Michael Harbin

Dr. Michael Harbin
Professor of Biblical Studies, Department Chair of Biblical Studies, Christian Educational Ministries & Philosophy
(765) 998-4972
mcharbin@tayloru.edu

William Heth

Dr. Bill Heth
Professor of Biblical Studies
(765) 998-5327
wlheth@tayloru.edu

Sheri Klouda

Dr. Sheri Klouda
Associate Professor of Biblical Studies & Graduate Chair of MARS
(765) 998-4786
shklouda@tayloru.edu

Gregory MaGee

Dr. Greg MaGee
Associate Professor of Biblical Studies
(765) 998-5574
grmagee@tayloru.edu

Karolyn Manganello

Kari Manganello
Program Assistant for Biblical Studies, Christian Educational Ministries & Philosophy
(765) 998-5148
krmanganello@taylor.edu

Edward Meadors

Dr. Ed Meadors
Professor of Biblical Studies
(765) 998-4928
edmeadors@taylor.edu

Joseph Pak

Dr. Joseph Pak
Associate Professor of Biblical Studies
(765) 998-5328
jspak@tayloru.edu

Roger Ringenberg

Dr. Roger Ringenberg
Associate Professor of Biblical Studies
(765) 998-5228
rgringenberg@tayloru.edu

Richard Smith

Dr. Richard Smith
Associate Professor of Biblical Studies
(765) 998-5251
rhsmith@tayloru.edu