Art

 
Art Department Nav
 

Art

 
Jonathan Bouw

Jonathan Bouw
Department Co-Chair & Professor of Art
(765) 998-4624
jnbouw@taylor.edu

Beth Bowman

Beth Bowman
Art Department Office Assistant
(765) 998-4765
btbowman@taylor.edu

Suzanne Dittenber

Suzie Dittenber
Assistant Professor of Art
(765) 998-4687
szdittenber@taylor.edu

Curtis Ellis

Curt Ellis
Associate Professor of Art
(765) 998-5306
crellis@tayloru.edu

Kim Hapner

Kim Hapner
Art Department Program Assistant
(765) 998-5322
kmhapner@taylor.edu

Kathy Herrmann

Kathy Herrmann
Department Co-Chair & Assistant Professor of Art
(765) 998-4686
ktherrmann@tayloru.edu

James Miles

Jamie Miles II
Assistant Professor of Art
(765) 998-4986
jmmiles@tayloru.edu

Susan Nace

Susan Nace
2D Studio Adjunct Faculty
(765) 998-4633
ssnace@tayloru.edu

John Reishus

John Reishus
Art Adjunct Faculty
(765) 998-4512
john_reishus@taylor.edu

Rachel Smith

Dr. Rachel Smith
Professor of Art & Gilkison Chair
(765) 998-4688
rcsmith@tayloru.edu

Joshua Welker

Josh Welker
Assistant Professor of Art
(765) 998-4985
jswelker@tayloru.edu