ACAD Registrar
Photographer: A&M Photo Studio

Contact Us

For questions or to request more information, contact the Office of the Registrar.

Email   registrar@taylor.edu
Phone  765.998.5129
Fax     765.998.4791 

 

Susan Case, Registration/Course Schedule Coordinator
sscase@taylor.edu

Scott Haines, Information Resource Coordinator
schaines@taylor.edu

Susie Miller, Student Services Specialist
ssmiller@taylor.edu

Janet Rogers, University Registrar
jnrogers@taylor.edu

Pam Ruberg, Records Retention/Certification Coordinator
pmruberg@taylor.edu

Vincent Small, Director of Graduation and Publications
vnsmall@taylor.edu

Joe Voldrich, Registrar Office Assistant
joe_voldrich@taylor.edu

Edwin Welch, Director of Institutional Research and Associate Registrar
edwelch@taylor.edu