Contact Us

For questions or to request more information, contact the Office of the Registrar.

Email: registrar@taylor.edu

Phone: (765) 998-5129

Fax: (765) 998-4791 

 

Pat Baird, Registrar Student Services Specialist
ptbaird@taylor.edu

Scott Haines, Information Resource Coordinator
schaines@taylor.edu

Beth Moshier, Registration/Course Schedule Coordinator
beth_moshier@taylor.edu

Janet Rogers, University Registrar
jnrogers@taylor.edu

Pam Ruberg, Records Retention/Certification Coordinator
pmruberg@taylor.edu

Vincent Small, Director of Graduation and Publications
vnsmall@taylor.edu

Edwin Welch, Director of Institutional Research and Associate Registrar
edwelch@taylor.edu