Faculty & Staff

Barbara Bird

Dr. Barb Bird
Director of the Writing Center & Professor of English
(765) 998-5526
brbird@taylor.edu

Shawnda Freer

Shawnda Freer
Assistant Director of Academic Enrichment Center & Coordinator of First Year Experience
(765) 998-4915
shfreer@tayloru.edu

Scott Gaier

Dr. Scott Gaier
Director of Academic Enrichment Center & Associate Professor of Higher Education
(765) 998-5391
scgaier@tayloru.edu

Darcia Nurkkala

Darci Nurkkala
Coordinator of Tutoring Services
(765) 998-4609
drnurkkala@tayloru.edu

Kenneth Taylor

Ken Taylor
Assistant Director Academic Enrichment Center & Coordinator of Academic Support
(765) 998-5523
kntaylor@taylor.edu

Lance Vanderberg

Lance Vanderberg
Assistant Director Academic Enrichment Center & Coordinator of Academic Success
lance_vanderberg@tayloru.edu

Lisa Wallace

Lisa Wallace
Program Assistant, Academic Enrichment Center
(765) 998-5524
lswallace@tayloru.edu

Meet Alex

Read about Alex Crist